Taxes for freelancers in Paraguay

I'm a software engineer from Hungary, I work remotely for customers from USA. I'm looking for a country with low taxes and living costs, based on the info I've found so far, Paraguay seems attractive. My questions:

1. Is it correct that as a resident there I'd have to pay 10% on my net income (income - expenses) and there are no other taxes, e.g. social security?
2. As a self-employed person would I be able to issue official invoices or I'd have to set up a company for that?

Thanks! ^^

I am a  freelance visualiser, I work from Paraguay for companies in Europe , China, work through internet, pay no taxes, if I work for a Paraguayan company top rate is 10 % indeed overall, thats why the infra structure is so lousy here, roads, hospitals, education etc etc
good luck

Hey arnoldus, thanks for the reply! When you say "pay no taxes", do you mean that it's not required by law if the money comes from abroad? Sounds too good to be true.  :/  Most countries consider that domestic-sourced income regardless of the source of money transfer, as you're getting it in exchange for labour performed on the country's territory...

Hi , no its not the case in Paraguay, zero, procent, very bad for the infrastructure off course as I mentioned before, financing road maintenance, schools , healthcare etc, I work from Holland 6 months a year and from Paraguay six month a year, both by internet, in Paraguay its zero ,