Close

Iphone: Erase All Content and Settings

If I make this setting?
All of my saved info (like photos, conversation, etc) on a specific application will be erase also?

Connect your iPhone into laptop and backup your data by using iTunes. Then go to Settings->General->Reset->Erase All Content and Settings. That's the suggestive method by apple and using external applications are not suggested and supported. But you have to make sure all the data synchronizations are on in your iCloud. No worries about data if you do so.

Moderated by Bhavna 2 months ago
Reason : Digging up old thread
We invite you to read the forum code of conduct
New topic

Moving to the United Arab Emirates

Find tips from professionals about moving to the United Arab Emirates

Travel insurance in the United Arab Emirates

Enjoy stress-free travel to the United Arab Emirates

Flights to the United Arab Emirates

Find the best prices for your flight tickets to the United Arab Emirates