Computer Jobs W/o German Language requirement in Germany?

I'm Basically a software professional with 10+ years of Experience.

Unemployed now in Germany, I'm ready to take up computer related or any jobs which doesn't require Deutsch language skills.

If it is possible- please let me know the type of Job, place where I can apply, websites(If any)

Thanks

If you are unemployed, why don't you make the effort and learn German, then you can broaden your search!

Hello,

you should post in the jobs section

thanks,

Julien

Sir...I'm already learning German now which should broaden my search in future. I need employment and money for my survival now, isn't it?

Please understand that and let me know if you any guidance. I don't want to post a big story about me in first discussion because it might cause boredom to people.

Thanks

Senthil_Germany wrote:

Sir...I'm already learning German now which should broaden my search in future. I need employment and money for my survival now, isn't it?

Please understand that and let me know if you any guidance. I don't want to post a big story about me in first discussion because it might cause boredom to people.

Thanks

Hey there!

Out of the blue I'd recommend [learnship.de] as they are currently actively recruiting. It is a very serious and fast growing company represented pretty much everywhere accross Europe and soon North America. An acquaintance of mine works for their IT team here in Cologne and given your qualifications, you stand a chance to get a good job there. Of course you can apply in English and eventually negotiate help for a possible relocation to Cologne should you get a job. That's the only Company coming to my mind right now, but I'll surely get back to you if I hear/find anything else.

Wish you luck!

Thank you very much to you. This is really informative. Let me check and please do help me if I need further help.