Pinoy nurse for germany

good day! im a nurse from the Philippines and have been working at one of the prestigious hospitals here for almost 3 years now. Five days ago, i came across a nursing job opportunity at Hochwald Klinischer via learn4good.com. I applied right away using my resume and CV. Only hours passed when got a reply via email telling me they have reviewed my resume and that they have attached online interview questions and screening questions in line with their recruitment process. I immediately complied with all the necessary informations relevant to the job im applying for. Today, I got another email which says my application has passed through their screening and confirms that i am capable to work with their organization (Hochwald Klinischer). They have attached the Offer of Employment and Contract Employment Agreement. They instructed me to coordinate with EUROTRAILS TRAVELS to assisst me with my visa and other travel documents. I have a lot of inhibitions regarding this due to the following reasons: (1) How i easily passed their screening process with just presenting my comprehensive resume (2) Not considering the fact that i cannot speak the language (3) Contacting me only thru email and not thru phone (4) some grammatical errors in their emails. These reasons made me come here to ask for enlightement reagrding this matter. I wana know the proper authorities where i can check if the informations i got are legit. I would deeply appreciate anyone's earliest response. Thanks you.

Dear Pinoy Nurse,

I understand your concern. You must really be careful with such dubious offers since there're many sex-trafficking industry especially of ruthless Albanian or Romanian ones. Once they trapped you - it's a point of no return; because you can simply 'disappear'. I had experienced similar situations with such dubious job offers but fortunately, my Lord Christ and my instinct always help to be very cautious.