How do you meet new expats or people in Abuja Nigeria? Where does ever

I am new in Abuja and would like to meet other British and non British expats. Join the hash? Activities, but do not know where or how. Anyone can help? I am pretty busy, but would like to meet other people or people with families here. Thanks!

Ok, I am Moh, I can help U meet expats or take U 2 places where U can C dem. All da best. Cherrio.

U can meet britons and non-britons at sheraton, hilton, outlets and cinemas like silver bird, galleria, ceddi plaza, wuse II, le meridian garden and over here. Tekia

Hi fiveavon,

Welcome to Expat.com! :)

Do not hesitate to participate on other threads as well: https://www.expat.com/forum/591-18-netw … abuja.html

All the best,
Christine

Hello, I was opportuned to participated in D last 2 hash done but could not D one for last saturday. Hash is done every 2 weeks in Abuja so if you want to participate, I can help you. They are alots of expats frm diff countries you would meet even diplomats. Cheerz!

Thanks Moh.I have been a hash member in various parts of the world. Where and when is the next hash in Abuja? hope to see you there! Thanks

Ok, I think I have to confirm from the last hare of my group or the hash master. Guess U give me a call or inbox me so I can get back to you via a call or sms. The last hash held somewhere at Jabi on the 9th, june and D moving point was from durban neighbourhood park, wuse II and the next hash mite just be coming up on 23rd June. D location I dont know. Tekia

Hi fiveavon I am a south african here and have the same problem,I just cannot seem to meet anyone I do not work with!!

Hello grumpydog.

This thread is a year old.
Do not hesitate to start a new thread on the Abuja forum for more visibility. :)

Thank you,
Aurélie