UK Visa For Spouse/Partner

I'm an Indian software professional on Tier 2 Skilled Worker Visa, I moved to UK six years back, first I came on Tier 2 ICT (5 years) and then got Tier 2 Skilled Worker Visa last year. My Status is divorced, I'm planning to get married to a friend, she is Ukrainian.  We can't apply  for Marriage Visa  as I'm not a UK citizen/ILR status. At the same time she can't apply Family Visa as Spouse, as we don't have proof of marriage. I can't travel to Ukraine as the borders are closed. She could travel to Poland and then to India and get married (after 30 days of stay) or we could travel to US and get married in Las Vegas ( as there is no restrictions on non-us citizens to get married) & then apply for Spouse visa from Poland/Ukraine. Any other possibility or suggestions are welcome. Thanks in advance.

I'm an Indian software professional on Tier 2 Skilled Worker Visa, I moved to UK six years back, first I came on Tier 2 ICT (5 years) and then got Tier 2 Skilled Worker Visa last year. My Status is divorced, I'm planning to get married to a friend, she is Ukrainian. We can't apply for Marriage Visa as I'm not a UK citizen/ILR status. At the same time she can't apply Family Visa as Spouse, as we don't have proof of marriage. I can't travel to Ukraine as the borders are closed. She could travel to Poland and then to India and get married (after 30 days of stay) or we could travel to US and get married in Las Vegas ( as there is no restrictions on non-us citizens to get married) & then apply for Spouse visa from Poland/Ukraine. Any other possibility or suggestions are welcome. Thanks in advance.
-@karthikeyan4sathya

Welcome,,,,,?

You may want to reword what you have said and come back to us, so that we can understand, Maybe try bulletins?

Like......

• jfjkjsddvjsdvjksdvjkj
  • mcvcmk.vmxk.mvkxmv
  • vcyn,ynxvnx,nvnv

SimCityAT

Expat Team

Thanks for your response. I'm repharsing my request.