Americana New to Stockholm Need some Girl time!!!

Hey!!!

Any other girls new to Stockholm?? Would be nice to have some friends to chat with and do other fun girl stuff with. Also if you need time away from your guy if its getting a little intense in your maybe half room apt?? Need help with Swedish as well and job searching if you have any tips!:)

Hi BrittanyBella!

Welcome to Expat.com ;)

Armand

thanks ;-)

hey! i am new in Stockholm too and always bored lol my fiance lives with me but he's cool although i just need some girls night out u know haha anyway contact me if ur up for a drink or something :p

Hey Brittany am also new to stockholm and i dont know anyone from here nd it sucks lol i miss girly night out n fun Stuff i use to do back in the dayz :p hit me up if ure intrested We cn go for a drink ov something:)

hej guys ! I m Dounia I m new in sthlm also and I want to meet more friends I dont have so much only from my swedish school but I need also to go out with girls for shopping and girly things :) contact me if you feel for it !
see you

Hey,

I am new to Stockholm too and offcourse a girl.
We can have some coffee time.

Email me your details on [email protected]

Regards

Hi all friends forum
I will soon in Sweden and would like have new swedish friends and contacts.... please send an email: [email protected]

Hi Aladinmaroc,

I think you are a bit off topic. The title of this discussion is " Americana new to Stockholm, Need some Girl time" ;)

I would suggest you to start a new thread on the forum. Thank you. :)

hi
i am girl and live in stockholm
no harm in friendship and have some good time
if u intrested me know  we can have coffee
so send email i will send reply
[email protected]
Cheers

Hi,

I have been here for 8 months and haven't met any girl friends yet so would be good if anyone wants to meet up for lunch etc actually was planning on trying to start up a monthly dinner for ladies only....would anyone be interested?
:-)

Hi,