Close

Room for rent in a roommate from August to February

Posted 4 months ago
101 Visits
Report this ad
Price 650-700€
Address Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
Please contact Marie Dalla Costa
Phone number Show
Check in on 25 August 2017
Posted by an individual

Hello, My name is Marie, I am 21 years old, I am currently in a year of my business school in Toulouse and I am going to settle at the end of August in Amsterdam for 6 months so To do an internship at the Philips head office! I will be there from the 21!
This is why I am looking for a roommate with friendly, jovial people and who will allow me to spend pleasant months where one can go out to drink glasses , See exhibitions, or full of other things! I am a very simple to live, sociable and somewhat funny but I am also calm and I like to have my moments of privacy. Hoping to find people who match my ad: )

See the original text.

Chambre à louer dans une colocation d'août à février
Bonjour,

Je m'appelle Marie, j'ai 21 ans, je suis actuellement en année de césure de mon école de commerce à Toulouse et je vais m'installer fin août à Amsterdam pour 6 mois afin d'effectuer un stage au siège social de Philips ! Je serai sur place à partir du 21 !

C'est pour cette raison que je recherche une colocation avec des personnes sympathiques, joviales et qui me permettront de passer des mois agréables où on pourra sortir boire des verres, voir des expositions, ou pleins d'autres choses ! Je suis d'un naturel très simple à vivre, sociable et plutôt drôle mais je suis aussi calme et j'aime avoir mes moments d'intimité.

En espérant trouver des gens qui correspondent à mon annonce :)
Interested in this ad?
Contact
MarieDalla Member
Member since 04 August 2017
Amsterdam, Netherlands
The Amsterdam accommodation guide
All you need to know about accommodation in Amsterdam
Read the guide
The Amsterdam accommodation guide

Expatriate health insurance in Amsterdam

Free advice and quotation service to choose an expat health insurance in Amsterdam

Moving to Amsterdam

Find tips from professionals about moving to Amsterdam

International Wealth Management

Get advice from well-reputed and experienced international wealth managers regarding your financial affairs

Travel insurance in Amsterdam

Enjoy stress-free travel to Amsterdam