Immigration lawyer needed in varna

Hello house I need the services of a
immigration lawyer in varna. Anybody with some useful advice

Hello, can you tell me what kind of service do you need?

We need to get a visa D for my husband.

What is your husband's nationality, where is his permanent address?

Hello,

we live in Canada and my husband is Canadian. He needs a visa D in order to stay longer than 3 months. We don't have time to do it from Canada as we arrive July 11th. PLease any advice appreciated!

I'm not a lawyer, but they tend to be pretty strict about the rule of applying where you have residence or citizenship. I've had one friend get a d-visa while in Bulgaria but it was because she had residency here already on a different d-visa, which was running out.

For me I applied for my visa in turkey, came here for a month without a visa, then went back to pick up the visa... guessing that is not an option.

Good luck.

Thanks! Are you American? If you got visa D from Turkey that may be something that my husband can do. I am Bulgarian so you would think that for him to stay in Bulgaria and get a long term stay permit should not be a difficult process...We are trying to find a lawyer who can help with that!

I am American, but I was able to get a d-visa in turkey because I had a long-term residence permit in turkey (I was going to school there). The rule is that you can apply for a visa either where you have a long-stay permit or where you have citizenship. I've heard of people who got residence permits in macedonia (where it's easier) simply to apply for their d-visa to Bulgaria. It sounds a bit roundabout, but maybe could be worth looking into if your husband can't fly back to canada to pick up his visa.