Tuition Grant Obligations and EP Rejections (2014-2022)

Hello,

I would like to understand is there's anyone who have been dealing with the same issue as me.

---------

To give a bit of context,
I graduated in Singapore in 2014 with a diploma, back then i can only apply for an SPASS and when I got my first job, my application was rejected, and they appealed and it was approved, but a friend who worked for this company was very against me working for this company bcs the company was sooo bad, high turn over and boss was a person with no moral.

So My approved Spass did not got issued and I moved on to find another job.
I got two new companies who applied for an SPass and both of them got rejected.
(Total of 4 Spass applications in 2014)
I continued applied and nothing , so i contacted MOE to release me but they rejected to release me, my bad, back then i was lazy to explain bcs my applications was over 200 emails so I explained so without giving all details of each emails.

--------

So after one year I exited Singapore in 2016 to continue my studies, I love SG so much so i even did an exchange back to Singapore for one semester in 2017, my student pass was approved for NUS without any issue the fact that I had tuition grant.

Then after I graduated and worked for about 1 year, I came back to Singapore to work for a company who have hired me.

So I have been applying my EP since 04/21 And I got rejected with this reason
"We have been informed that this candidate has outstanding liquidated damages with the Ministry of Education (MOE). Thus we are unable to approve the application. Please advise him/her to contact the MOE Customer Service Centre at 6872 2220 or [email protected] for further clarifications."

I contacted the MOE Officer, she was very kind and prompt to help, finally after abt one week she told me that she had contacted MOM and I can continue to appeal. (I explained in detail with all the companies, spass rejected details, and all.)