English speaking expats in Bursa - let's meet up

Hey guys!

I am moving to Bursa from Ankara with my boyfriend in September. As I see it's not so easy to find English speaking friends around in Bursa.
I speak English, Russian and Spanish. I am very much into travelling, sports (I am a pilates trainer), walking in the mountains, hiking and any active outdoors wekeends. I would be glad to meet other expats and make new friends.
We can meet up for a coffee or organise a group meeting. Pm me those who are interested in a group meet up.

See you soon!

Sunny greetings,
Dina

hi ! yes its difficult to find friends can speak english. Im Cathy, Filipina and working here as a nanny. Hope you will enjoy staying here in Bursa

Hi I'm planning a trip to Turkey for next March and Would like to have some contacts in there for a little bit of guide.
So I hope we can talk from now and then
Thanks
Have great weekend

:)

Hi MoniT,

My flat in Mudanya, Bursa a sea side city and the City is cosmopolitan, you will enjoy it.

I will be happy to communicate with you via any means of communication that  suits you.
Currently I am in Kuwait for a long term contract but visit the city frequently.

Best Regards

Hi Thank you for reading and text back. Yes I would like to talk and chat so that way I get the guide i need.
I think I'll really like it there for all research i have done. Let's see.
Later on... by Jan or Feb I'll look for job opportunities as English Teacher or so. I do have good friends in Istanbul that can help me with that and housing, like where to look and where to apply.
Any way. Thank you again.

hi...my name is Sam. how are you!...i want to move to Turkey and i saw this place in Mudanya...what do you think is it a good place to live and is the population all turkish or is it mixed?
waiting for your repky, thanks for your help
Sam

salam....iam Samir and i saw you have a flat in mudanya...is it nice to live

Hi dear all,