How to contact ICA when I'm not in Singapore

Hi everyone, I want to contact ICA because I have an overstay case that has been pending for 2 years.

In 2014, after I graduated from NUS, I applied for the LTVP and got IPA letter. After that my student pass expired before the LTVP appointment with ICA but due to my stupidity I didn't check and ended up overstaying for quite a while.

They opened a case and did investigation. I was given a special pass for a few days. The investigation ended with the result that I was given the LTVP. They didn't ask me to pay any fine or give me any official print warning.

I came back to Vietnam in Oct 2015. After that I went to Singapore 3 times to visit my boyfriend who is living in Singapore.

The first time (12 Jan 16) I went back to Singapore, I was detained for about half an hour because they saw that I overstayed before. After some checking and verification questions, they let me enter Singapore. I stayed there for 14 days.

The second time (9 Jun 16) there was no issue entering Singapore. I wanted to stay for 2 weeks like last time. For some reasons, I bought a new air ticket and extended my stay till 28 Jun. 19 days.

The most recent time (18 Sep 16), the officer indicated on my passport that I must leave on the day I put in my dis/embarkation card (meaning no extension of stay allowed). I did exactly so. I left Singapore after 18 days on 4 Oct 16. However, to my surprise, I was held back at the ICA counter at the airport because there's a pending overstay case. They were surprised too that it's been pending for 2 years and that I was able to enter and exit Singapore a few times with a pending case!

After a few phone calls, some officer at ICA said over the phone that "no action required" for my case. They let me go.

So, now I understand why there was no charge and no fine before. My case is still pending.