Contact Dutch expats in Oman

I want to research the possibilities of working in Oman (flex work, not permanent). I am a good trauma therapist. I help people with cleaning up old pain so that they get more pleasure in life. Become who you are: a beautiful person!
It is necessary to work in my own language (dutch). It is my dream to join working in Holland with working and living in Oman!

I would like to get in touch with Dutch expatriates who want to think with me (Visa vs woman and Flexwork).

I hope to meet you in Oman!

Welcome on board  :cheers:

Do you think that there are a lot of Dutch expats living in Oman?

Haha, that's the question! Do you know it?

That's the kind of therapy I need.while we wait for the Dutch to present themselves on this post.you can as well hunt for *Afrikaans* speaking people. Its a branch of Dutch Language with a little mix of German spoken mainly by south Africans&Namibians of Dutch ancestry.  Am sure there are many here.you will feel at home.Goodluck

Thanks Mariamns!
It would be nice to work also with "Afrikaans" speaking people!
I want to go to Oman about November to make contacts and when there are enough possibilities to work there, I want to work in Oman next year (for example january and february). 
Do you have suggestions for me? Perhaps names of organizations in Oman where expats meet?
And how do I know where the most expats (dutch and maybe Afrikaans speaking) life?

Before I go to Oman, I have to arrange all this information.
Would you like to think along with me?

yes, I know I will home, that's the reason because I want to live and work in Oman!
I hope to see you in Oman!

https://www.expat.com/en/network/middle-east/oman/ . Thats the link to the Network section of the forumn.u can choose e 'search' option and search for the Nationalities of your choice. You will find a long list. So many Afrikaans speaking pple too. Am sure they will help you out.