Rejected from USA Visa

Hello good afternoon friends,
Well I just want to share my mind-set with all of you guys. i have been rejected from USA Visa twice from last 2 years and every time the allegation was the same  that i might not come back to my home country. What the hell is this?
Let's put in this way I guess if he/she the visa officers likes you then you will be lucky to get the visa otherwise no chance. I am very disappointed from their decision. They reject my Application is fine for me but cause of refusal is totally useless. I work as an Executive Officer in German Company furthermore I am sure that I can't find the white collar job in USA,
I mean how come they can judge the person in 3 to 4 mints of interview?   I have visited more than 10 countries and couple business trips to Germany and Canada, if I don't want to come back then i should stay in Canada. I have only one empty page left on my passport.

The reason behind to share everything here is that I might get some valuable information, 
Wish you have a nice weekend friends.
I am know in this blog and really looking forward to make new friends,
Kind Regards
Faisal.

To put it simply, because of your country of origin you are considered to be a flight risk and may over stay. 
It has nothing to do whether the immigration officers like you or not. They have regulations and criteria to follow. 

And unfortunately for you the more times you apply and are then knocked back you are in the spotlight each time you try.

my wife recently applied for the first time (Philippine passport) and she was approved.  I got mine two years ago.  Both of us holds a 10 year multiple entry B1/B2 visa.  I guess we demonstrated strong ties to go back here in KSA like working for a govt hospital for 10 years, having kids back in the Philippines. 

How long have you been working in your company? do you have family here? these items are considered your strong ties.