Wedding accessories

Hi all

Does anyone know any shops in Abu Dhabi or Dubai selling wedding accessories, Im not sure exactly what I'm looking for would just like a nosey and ideas  :)

Thanks

wow are you getting married???!! what a nosy question  :D  good morning to you !

haha yes i am, and good morning to you too  :)

wow that is so nice to know. i am just new in the city, so i really have no idea about the bridal boutiques around so much more in finding a groom.. do you have any idea where to locate one ?! just kidding  :D if you need someone to accompany you with and no one is available.. i am just around  :D

thank you thats very kind of you  :) . As for finding a groom, sorry i can't help you with that one ha, but i am sure with your sense of humour it won't be too hard to find 1  ;)  x

Congratulations !!! Thats a good news , so ur inviting me  for the wedding :P

How about wedding guest book, perfect quality

Me123456789 wrote:

How about wedding guest book, perfect quality

sorry what do you mean?

So this a well designed book with a flowers that all your guests will right you some remembering on it the cost is 250 Dhs and really is wonderful

Oh i see yes i have one of those already but thank you for the suggestion  :)

you are welcome and congradulation

what kind of wedding accessories are you looking for anyway? will you rent a photobooth? or is it outdated already?

I don't know what I'm looking for ha, just wanted to shop around for ideas. I have pretty much everything sorted and yes we have a photobooth too :-)

ohh thats cool you have photobooth! what kind? i know lots of ideas are coming out..

There are many shops in Khalidiya Area Behind the Park and behind the Etisalat building.. good luck

Thank you, I will go and check them out :-)