German Job Seeker Visa

Hi,

Can some one who is holding german job seeker visa or who applied the same from India- please help me with info like how to searh/find jobs across German in the field of IT where i have skills on IT technologies like SAP FICO,Basic Abap and Testing,Siebel CRM,MS CRM and Oracle DBA.

Thanks & Regards,
Ramesh

Hi Ramesh,

I suggest you to read articles on the Work visas in Germany Guide this might bring you some useful hints. :)

Thank you,

David.

Hi There,

I have read the sites mentioned , Still i need more information regaring my Job search in Germany pertaining to IT technology as mentoined below. any one who can help on this ? would greatly be thankful to them.

Regards
Ramesh Goud.

Hello,

I'm currently planning to apply for German Job Seeker Visa.
Having noticed that this thread is not so new, I'd like to ask you if you got through the Visa Application process and stuff.
I have around 3 years of experience in SAP-ABAP and could you please guide me with some important tips for the application.
Please private message me

Hi Harsha,

Even im  planning to apply for job seeker visa. Im having 6 yrs of experience in SAP BI. It seems we have to book our accommodation prior applying to visa.. How are booking your accomodation in germany?
Have you prepared your motivation letter? I appreciate if you could share any info regarding visa process?

Thanks

Hello   Friends,

This  is  kamal  from   hyderabad.  Recently   i  came  here   through  job  seeker  visa   at  present   am  in   Ingolstadt , Germany. I  am from  mechanical  engg   background   a  having  4  yrs  of  exp  in  automotive  domain.

Is  there  any  body  coming  to   here   through  this  visa    ....  we  will   help  each  other   guys.

U can reach  me ( Moderated: For security reasons can you please avoid leaving your phone number on the forum? )

All  the  best

Hi Dinesh,