!!!Urgent help Needed-Moving from India Need to reply for an offer !!

Hi,

I am an IT engineer living in Bangalore, i have 9+ years of experience with Java , I have been given an Offer in Riyadh for..

A) Salary 24 K SAR/month  (All inclusive)
B) Company accommodates free during the first 14 days and pays one month basic salary(19 K) as relocation for settling down.
C) Yearly bonus of 1 -3 months of basic salary, depending on your performance
D) Medical for the family + yearly return flight tickets

Now below are my Questions

1) My current salary in India is 23 Lakhs INR($38513.06)/ Year, is this an acceptable/appropriate hike, considering my move to Saudi?

2) My wife also is an IT engineer and earns 10 Lakhs INR($16744.81)/Year and is from engineering background, what would be her chances to find a job, if not in IT some where else like teaching?

3) We both in India save around 17 Lakhs INR(28466.18)  / Year together,
what we look in Saudi is a 2 bedroom flat in a moderate/safe locality + A normal car + an decent Indian school (DPS) for my 4 year old son + Groceries + Utilities (Phone, internet) + Eating out once weekly.

With my salary after deducting above expenses, if some one can do the math and tell me what would i save. I would highly appreciate and be really thankful.

1) My current salary in India is 23 Lakhs INR($38513.06)/ Year, is this an acceptable/appropriate hike, considering my move to Saudi?

Well You were getting around 11K SR, and now it is 19K + SR. so you answer that

2) My wife also is an IT engineer and earns 10 Lakhs INR($16744.81)/Year and is from engineering background, what would be her chances to find a job, if not in IT some where else like teaching?

Well a new law here allows the dependents of expats to work, so if she finds a job she can probably work.

3) We both in India save around 17 Lakhs INR(28466.18)  / Year together,