Financial Analyst - visa category

Hi,

my profession is mentioned as "Financial Analyst". i have a few questions:

1. what min. qualification i need to hold for this, bachelors or masters.

2. can i bring my family on this profession?

3. does the condition of having a medical also apply in case of visit visa for the family??

4. what is the time taken for family visa (range) after i get the iqama

regards,

The Legend Leads..maybe you could help!!

1- B.com or equivalent at minimum for consideration entry. Masters preferred. ACCA or CA or similar credentals.
2- Yes you can.
3- For visit visas, no.
4- Can be obtained in one day if all documents & attestations are complete.

thanks, i knew i can count on you to respond....

hey i am an ACCA member...do i need to have local equivalencei.e. of my home country? i have that as well and my home country equates me to a master level qualification holder..

further, as you said medical is not a pre condition for visit visa...so what do you suggest is better..calling family on visit visa first time around or waiting for family visa processing?

You're good to go if the equating docs are complete, clear and attested. Can't translate it to physical doc names further :)

My suggestion is to go for family visa right away. If you face problems in there, change to plan b i.e. a visit visa which is easy, quick and free; and can be extended periodically for 9 months.