Looking for Friends :)

Hi, My name is Gaurav and I am from New Delhi, India. I have been staying in Jakarta for last 2 years and 7 months. I really love this place, I am looking to make new friends. Is anybody interested??? :D

Thanks,

hi,I am wondering,do you want friends specifically from india or accross the world?

Hi, we all are humans first before we belong to any country. I am looking for friends from all around the world :)

Hi gauravg... may i become your friend?

Of course you can,
we r friends now :)

Thx

Hi,

I am French, 37. I used to live for 2 years in KL and I've been many times to Indonesia too. I should go back in a while.
What about the work situation over there ?

Regards.

Batu

Maybe we should all get together sometimes.

put some pics yo...I'm straight and free :cool:

hai gauravg,

i am a malaysian who work in Jakarta center currently. I stay at taman angerrik, west jakarta. Nice to know you all.

eric

Welcome to Expat.com, Hakawei :)
How do you find it there so far?

hai Arlette:

Jakarta is a special place where poor and rich people living in the same city. Poor people have their survival skill living in the high living costs's city.
I already get used to Jakarta after 3 month here. I am looking for some business oportuniy here because indonesia market is really big!!
I am looking for friend who can chat about business oportuniy, business plan model and other related to business matter. Although the night life is happening here, but i seldom go those places because $$ concern..hahah..

Nice to know you all here. I find it useful for expatriate. Maybe this website should be advertise in the ambessoder so that expatriate know this website exisstance.

bye.
eric

Hakawei, It's not taman angerrik, the correct one is : Taman Anggrek. Anggrek is a flower..u call it Orchid in English ;)

Hi