Change of date for expat blog gathering : 6th October

Hi everyone - so reading all comments from other thread  and after recieving lots of emails , it seems 18 th August isnt the best date for most as many don't arrive until September time. So shall we postpone gathering until 6 th October which hopefully allows more people to make it. Hopefully this works better for most! Gillie x

Hi Gille,
Sounds good. Will definitely put that date in my diary! Hope to meet up with a few people before then :)
Cheers,
Tessa

The 6th sounds good. Put me down as a tentative maybe.

Sounds good! :)

hi, im new to all this just joined this sight. what is to be expected. im really hopeful to meet new people, if you could reply that would be great thank, haley x

hi i would like to come along to this, it will be my first time a bit nervous as dont no what to expect, bubbly welsh girl needs some new people in milan :)

Glad lots of people can make it on the 6th- looking forward to it. X

Too bad i get to Milan on October 8th :(
I still want to make new friends in Milan!

hi guys,
how is this gonna work?
I'm italian living in Milan and would be great to meet people from abroad and exchange toughts and stories.
so, is this meeting open to everyone or do I have to pass a test? :)

I just came back to Milan after 16 years living abroad, so I'm a little bit like an expat in my same country! I'll love to join this meeting for know new people and share experiences.
Any chance to get an Aperitivo with other few expat before the 6?

I will like to come and actually, I'm looking forward to it. Marking date in my diary as well. See you all soon

the meeting it's one week away!
what about the location?