Where to Find in Saudi Arabia

:rolleyes:

We expats have the solemn duty (ehem) to educate those loved ones back at home - what it is like in Saudi Arabia...they do ask us about our lives here, what's the difference, do you have this? how about that? and so on..(i hope you're getting my point)...

I do not know if there's already a thread in the forum about the subject since im just a newbie 'round here, but its a spark about a question of a forum member here, and a friend of mine from another place (not in K.S.A.)...the question is "Where can i get a Dance Central" (xbox 360) game here in Riyadh? --> aleady told her ;)

I haven't tried looking...but for my question, Where Can I Buy Iranian Saffron here in Riyadh? anyone can help? :rolleyes:

thanks in advance... :cool:

Iranian Saffron...hmmm interesting question....:/

I recall some friend needed it (with a guarantee of being original) and the only place I could get it (a large size full flower) from a herb-selling shop in Shumaisi area.

TheLegendLeads wrote:

Iranian Saffron...hmmm interesting question....:/
I recall some friend needed it (with a guarantee of being original) and the only place I could get it (a large size full flower) from a herb-selling shop in Shumaisi area.

:) Thanks TLL...It will atleast get me started te-heee.. :D
I'm just lazy to look around...& needed some straight info where to get one...

...unlike Hamlay:| over here...okay i got a question :::

"How/Where to buy a GUN in K.S.A.?" 9mm caliber will do ...

Popolocroix wrote:

"How/Where to buy a GUN in K.S.A.?" 9mm caliber will do ...

Woah there....
:)
not sure to be honest. never had anything to do with firearms here, and I actually do not think it is possible for an expat to buy or keep one either.
But on that note, i Have bought a scope for rifles here some time back. Not quite sure where the shop was though. Sorry.