Cheap English Teacher

Hello, my name is Duncan and I am an English teacher who is currently residing in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam.

I am currently looking for work and I am happy to teach at all levels of English. Whether you are a beginner or are looking for advanced English lessons please contact me.

Thank you

Hi Duncan,

Welcome to Expat.com!

You should post your advert in the Ho Chi Minh City classifieds > job section as well.

I wish you good luck.
Christine

Hi Christine,

Thank you!

I made an advert yesterday, but I am still waiting for the approval. Hopefully this will happen soon!

Thanks
Duncan

Hi Luong,

You can contact me via my mobile phone or email.

My email address is: [email protected]

I look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks

Duncan

We are looking for English teacher. Please send your CV to email: [email protected]

Hi English House online

Could you please post your advert with more details in the Ho Chi Minh City classifieds > job section? Thank you.

Hi Jayxee,

welcome to Vietnam.

Hi.. I'm Jayxee ,
Welcome to Vietnam, i come from vietnam, make a friend if have a chance..

jayxee wrote:

Hi.. I'm Jayxee and Im new here..
Im planning to visit Vietnam next month. Is there any Filipinas living there?   I hope so.. I would be glad to know you. :)

Hi Jayxee, there are lots of Filipinos living here in HCM, I know quite a few myself.  Feel free to contact me and make a new friend.

Hi,
It's glad to welcome you!
One of my friend is a Phil lady who working in Q.2, HCMC.
If you need I shall introduce you to her.
Regards,
Ken

Sighhhhhhh.  We all extend you the warmest of welcomes, but can we talk about the topic?  You 're free to start your own introductory thread.

I'm cheap AND easy, just ask my ex-wives!  I'm also an albino; you won't find a teacher whiter than me!

Need a white guy for a photo shoot?  I have experience.  I can even smile, if you want me to!