Close
Follow all our news on Facebook!

Looking for work full-time as housemaid or babysitter

Posted last month
110 Visits
Report this offer
What I am looking for
Contract types Freelance
Working time Full time
Salary range Negotiable
Experience Expert
About

I will work as a full-time housemaid, doing the household chores such as cleaning the house, ironing and washing clothes,cooking,washing the dishes,tidying or making up the bed,maintain the cleanliness of the house or anything that my employer prefers within my knowledge and ability.I can also water the plants or other things that I can. I also have experience in babysitting.

Skills
Cleaning the house, ironing the clothes, washing clothes, dishwashing cooking and babysitting or any other work related to that.
Diplomas
High School , National Certificates Ii on Housekeeping, Domestic Work, and Food Processing. I also have a First Aid Certificate of Training and I'm an undergraduate of Bachelor of Science in Business Administration,major in Economics.
Language(s) spoken

Filipino (Mother tongue)

Greek (Fair)

English (Advanced)

Interested by this profile?
Contact
Marilou D. Alcantara
Marilou D. Alcantara
Show
Contact

Living in Germany?

Help the other expats by sharing useful information in the expat guide

Expatriate health insurance in Munich

Free advice and quotation service to choose an expat health insurance in Munich

Moving to Munich

Find tips from professionals about moving to Munich

Travel insurance in Munich

Enjoy stress-free travel to Munich

Flights to Munich

Find the best prices for your flight tickets to Munich