Close

Search Los Angeles (end of March)

Posted 2 months ago
214 Visits
Report this ad
Price 650
Address Los Angeles, Californie, USA
Phone number Show
Check in on 29 March 2018
Features Short term | Fully furnished | Service charges included
Posted by an individual

Hello,

I am a 23 years old Belgian singer, musician and composer. In March 2018 I leave to live 3 months in the United States and I will be 6 weeks in Los Angeles (end March - beginning of May) to enlarge my artistic network and to make me known in the United States.
I am looking for a roommate that can accommodate me during this period I have a budget of $ 600 per month.
I am happy to share in the daily tasks (cooking, household, shopping, ...).
If you like music, I am also a piano and singing teacher. that with you.
Thank you for your attention,
To the pleasure!

See the original text.

Recherche Collocation Los Angeles (fin mars)
Bonjour,

Je suis une chanteuse, musicienne et compositrice Belge de 23 ans.
En mars 2018 je pars vivre 3 mois aux Etats Unis et je serai 6 semaines à Los Angeles (fin mars- début mai) pour agrandir mon réseau artistique et me faire connaitre aux Etats-Unis.
Je cherche une colocation pouvant m’accueillir pendant cette période j'ai un budget de 600$ par mois.
Je participe avec plaisir aux diverses tâches du quotidien (cuisine, ménage, courses, ...).
Si vous aimez la musique, je suis également professeur de piano et de chant, je serais heureuse de partager cela avec vous.

Merci pour votre attention,

Au plaisir!
Interested in this ad?
Contact
Luna Van Wall Member
Member since 18 August 2017
New York, USA
The Los Angeles accommodation guide
All you need to know about accommodation in Los Angeles
Read the guide
The Los Angeles accommodation guide

Expatriate health insurance in Los Angeles

Free advice and quotation service to choose an expat health insurance in Los Angeles

Moving to Los Angeles

Find tips from professionals about moving to Los Angeles

Travel insurance in Los Angeles

Enjoy stress-free travel to Los Angeles