Teaching English in China with other diplomas than a bachelor's?

Hello everyone,
I'm a 24 year old student from Belgium, Westearn Europe.

Currently, I'm finishing my associate's degree in paralegal studies and my postgraduate diploma in strategic management and leadership.

I do not hold a bachelor's degree which sits on level 6 of the European Qualification Framework (EQF).
I will soon however be the holder of two other diplomas: a level 5 and a level 7 diploma.

Is there any possibility for me to teach English on a Z visa in Shanghai, China?

I'm fluent in English and I have been raised bilingually so I speak Dutch and French too.

I'm open-minded, easy going, eager to learn and in general very respectful of other cultures and their habits.

I'm willing to get myself TEFL/TESOL certified.

I was advised by a friend to buy a fake diploma from a degree mill on the internet but I'm not willing to do that since it's not a lack of competency that's my problem. The competences are there. I will soon be holder of two academic diplomas and one will be higher than the minimum required bachelor's degree. The other will be on the same level as an associate's degree. Here in Belgium bachelor degrees require 3 years of study and associate degrees require two years of study but the subject matters taught are on the same level as that of a bachelor, just a shorter trajectory.

Do I stand any chance to be granted a working visa to teach in China based on my current situation?

Kind regards,
Vincent.