Receiving Building Product Quotations

Could anybody tell me why its nearly impossible to get any replies via email, for any estimates I am requesting for, Windows, Doors, Solar Panels, Hot Water System, building services etc.

I have sent over 30 emails in the last week to various companies requesting quotes for different products the emails have included full details and drawings of what I require including, references to actual serial numbers and products from their websites.
Yet to date not one company has answered, do they not want business in the Philippines, I am trying to build a house I have a healthy budget yet I cannot get an answer to anything.
little frustrating to say the least, especially coming from the UK where there is no transparency on pricing and correspondence is normally answered within hours.
I am at a loss as to why they dont answer.

Hi, Niccar. Most businesses here are not as internet savvy. You have to call them to get a response. I am a general contractor by the way. Maybe I can help you with some of your queries. adventodesign.com

Hi, Niccar!

We can help you. We are in to vertical and horizontal construction. One of our most recent completed project is a 6-storey condominium project at 5 Malumanay St., Sikatuna Village Quezon City.

Please send your building plan so we can quotes accordingly. I can be reached at 09176205375.

Thanks and I hope to hear from you soonest.

Rgds,

Cov

Customer service is nonexistent here. If they do answer they will tell you what they think you want to hear, then it will change.

Niccar wrote:

Could anybody tell me why its nearly impossible to get any replies via email, for any estimates I am requesting for, Windows, Doors, Solar Panels, Hot Water System, building services etc.