Muso from South Africa looking to relocate

Hi,

My name is Karlo, I am a music teacher/business owner in Pretoria, South Africa. I have been here all my life but my heart has always pulled to Spain. It is my heart's desire to move to Spain and setup a Music School there as soon as possible. I teach piano, organ, and all brass and woodwind instruments.
Currently I have 75 students here, but the school will continue here under tutorship of my senior students. I turn 50 in a few days time, and I really would like to spend the latter part of my life in Spain.
This is just some pics of the music school students here:

https://snapsandshoots.wordpress.com/20 … ic-school/

I hope to get some guidance as to how to go about moving to Spain,

Regards,

Karlo

Hi Muso,