Close
Follow all our news on Facebook!

Housing in north rhine-westphalia

My name is Janaan Farhat. I am an international student studying in the North Rhine-Westphalia region. I am a female, 19 years old, and I am looking for accommodation and hoping to move in about mid-September, maximum, for the winter semester and stay until January.
I exclusively prefer female roommates who prefer to live a quiet life.
I am also very clean and accommodating and like to mind my own business, no questions asked. I like to live a quiet life and am devoted to my studies and am very excited to come to Germany and enjoy its amazing weather and beautiful
scenery...

Janaan Farhat :

My name is Janaan Farhat. I am an international student studying in the North Rhine-Westphalia region. I am a female, 19 years old, and I am looking for accommodation and hoping to move in about mid-September, maximum, for the winter semester and stay until January.
I exclusively prefer female roommates who prefer to live a quiet life.
I am also very clean and accommodating and like to mind my own business, no questions asked. I like to live a quiet life and am devoted to my studies and am very excited to come to Germany and enjoy its amazing weather and beautiful
scenery...

Please search or post an ad in the HOUSING --> Flat Sharing section. Thanks

Romaniac
Expat.com Experts Team

Some general comments in addition to what Romaniac wrote above:
- Northrhine-Westphalia is a big province. It is impossible to commute from everywhere to everywhere within it. Thus you should concentrate your search on the town where your work/school/family/etc. is located.