Imigrate to NZ without a University Degree ?

Hello,

If I am an IT Admin and have highschool + Cisco Certifications and COMPTIA certifications but no University or College degree , can I still get a working visa in NZ? I have 4 years of experience but I don't know if they accept you without a university. I looked on there website and googled it but I couldn't find an answer.

Thank you.

Hi,

have you read the NZ guide? The visa section may help.

All my wishes of success,

Julien

Thanks for the reply Julien. It's nice to see you have a visa section with information. Unfortunately  I already know all that stuff and I am looking for a straight answer. Until now all the people that responded to my question on any forum said the same thing...redirected me to the official page or showed me a transcript of that.
I'm interested if in reality people can get a visa without having higher education but with trade certifications (cisco , adobe ,etc.). Also what chance you have to get a job there in this conditions and how much time it usually gets to land a job ?
Also another question is : anyone knows where can I find job adds with relocation packages for NZ ?

I would have thought that a nation that states it needs a lot of skilled workers , would have had a better open market for emigrants. All the job adds in NZ  I found where only for residence visa or work visa..but usually you need a job offer to get the visa in the first time :)

Not sure if I can answer your question either but I will give it a try.

Hubby and I were on the skilled shortage list (healthworkers) and applied for permanent residence.  It took over a year and cost a fortune. Hubby is now unemployed (so much for the skill shortage) and our life savings are dwindling fast.  The health board paid for his airfare and two weeks in a motel.