Will they Recognize a German Degree?

Would a Pakistani expat holding a Business Bachelors from Germany be considered same as holding one from Pak?
I'm a Pakistani Expat student and wish to be in Saudi Arabia for long term due to attachment. I have a chance to either do a Bachelors in Business from Pakistan, or to spend a little higher and be in Germany for the same degree.

However, due to the nationality, the payment prospects, degree recognition would be same?

P.S I might learn German

Why take it in Deutschland instead of the UK?  You want to move to a region they speak Arabic/English and will study in a third language speaking country?  Your options would be far higher if you're going to pay International student fees if you went to one of the core English speaking countries to do your degree.

ps. Here in the UK employers look at undergraduate Business degrees quite poorly.  It's considered a very soft subject.  Sure, it's a degree, but unless you go MA and further you're unlikely to get onto a career track with a high end corporation unless you went to Oxbridge or a Russell Group university.

Choose your undergraduate degree and place of study very wisely!

You're making some seriously good points. UK/Canada/USA would have been the dream positions- however, I'm unable to bear the thousands of dollars they charge. In Germany, the Education is largely funded by the Government in most states. And I could comfortably work out with the cost of living.

And yea, unless there are some serious problems, I'd be going for Masters or CIMA.