Newbie in Lishui, Zhejiang and i can't find any foreigner here

Hi friends in China

I'm new to this town. I've been here for almost 2 months. The best thing which i like here is the fresh air compares to my back home. The point is i can't find any foreigners here except my co-workers who come from the same place like me. Most people here don't speak English and rare western food in this town. I post this topic and hope anyone lives around here contact me to share your experiences.

Warm regards
Annie

hi,i am fiona,i am also an newer before 1 month.I also want to find some friends .If you wish ,i want to make friend with you.my email:[email protected] forward to meet you early.

Hi Fiona. Thanks for your contact. I will send you an e-mail today.

Cheers
AT

i have received your email.thanks for your reply.

I can't even imagine that no ones on this site come from Lishui-Zhejiang. OMG... so sad :(

Any foreigner in Wenzhou?

@Brianna_Ysa -> Can you please introduce yourself? :)

Thank you,
Aurélie

I am from America; I been in Yiwu for about  week, I am looking to meet people who speak English in yiwu or any or the surrounding cities shanghai ect.

Hi there! Here's an indigenous LishuiER who has moved to Melb,Australia for 3 years. I'm coming back to visit my family next month, am looking for some foreigners to hang out with.(try not to get my English rusted and meet new friends) I am doing exact the same thing you do at this moment---looking for for LAOWAIS in my city! Have you found some fellows already? I would be more happy to join you guys and show you guys around as a local! Let me know!

Hi, i am an expat designer here in Yiwu, Zhejiang, I am not sure if Lishui is near Yiwu, we share the same predicament i don't know anybody here but only my officemates, hard for me to travel around. Here is my email if you need more firends: redgia88[at]gmail.com

Hey Annie-t
How is your days in china? Anything you like or dislike?
I certainly have a good time in Vietnam!