New

Hello!
I plan to move to China in about 6 months.
I am looking for a job from Paris in Events Communication, Purchasing or Sales Management...
I am easy going, so if you want to get in touch it would be a pleasure ! Advise and information are very welcome !
Vanessa

Hi and welcome to Expat.com Vanessa!

Your message has been moved to the China forum for better visibility ;)

Regards
Armand

Thank u !

Hello.  Vaanessa,

Which city you will be working in China?  Wish you all luck with job hunting :)

Tiffany

Thank you Tiffany, this is very kind of you !
Well, I don't know yet, but I'm very interested by Shanghai coz I've been there once !
What are you doing in HK ?

Yup~ you are right, Shanghai is a very amazing place  :)

A lot of foreigners working over there and I think events kind of work should be interesting too. (i wanna do something like that but not yet get a chance  >~<)

I work as a Admin + PA kind of work in HK.

How about you?

Tiffany

Actually, I live in Paris and work as buyer for a PR and Events Communication agency. I kind of like it but would like to be more as an Events Project Manager, so we will see !

I've seen that u think about moving to Europe, when exactly ? to work or study ?

Ohh~  hope you can get that position soon!

Well, it just a very rough plan ........

Actually I got a boyfriend which he is in NL .......

I am not 100% sure how's the future yet, but wanna get some more information no matter what  ^^ so ...... thing is like that!

Yep ! I know exactly what you mean, I am having the same approach... Good luck with your plan, I hope it will turne out fine.

Ohh~ Really?

So, how's yours?

Um ...... i think in some way, mine is quite a bit difficult >~<

Netherlands ...... for Chinese, we have to take a kind of language test and the cultural test =_=  so trouble!

So what do you do about it ?
Do you take courses ?
If he worth the try :-)