How to sell a condo?

For personal reasons I need to return to Canada. I have a beautiful condo for sale ( I'm a retired architect). My problem is I can't find anyone with any integrity/professionalism to handle the sale. I've talked to a few brokers (can't find any licensed real estate agents) but they have really no network with which to tie into.

Anyone have any ideas on how best to advertise / market the unit?

I have full title and it's going to go way below cost.

It's in las pinas - walking distance to sm south mall and close to Alabang town Center in Alabang.

Thanks!

Hello Gonta,

Till members advise you, i suggest you drop an advert in the Housing in the Philippines section of the website. Maybe you could get a buyer.

All the best,
Bhavna

The best way is to do like you are doing.... once you leave it In the hands of one of these folks here it my never get sold. I met a guy after I first came here and he told me how he was trying for a year to sell his condo. He eventually found out that the so called Realtors had it priced much higher than he wanted. He just wanted to quickly sell it. They wouldn't allow prospective buyers communicate with him and then finally a guy was able to locate him via slueth. They talked and it was sold to him within a week...so beware of those folks who want commission., THEY are greedy and will Jack up the price so high it won't get looked at anytime soon....

If you are willing to consider leasing for a year that might make it more attractive because that's what I'm interested in is to lease then buy... I have a house in Northern Luzon I just want a Condo as well... inbox me if that is an option otherwise talk to expats who are interested and the wa

Way you know that they are interested is because they are here already...