Watching US sports in Cambodia

Hey guys, besides having to get a VPN which I already use, how do you guys watch the NFL or any US sports within Cambodia?
@survivor1206

I use Amazon Fire TV through my WiFi.

Get all UK and US channels for sports, movies, news and more.

Joe

@JoeKhmer You think I could do the same with Apple TV Joe?

@JoeKhmer I know I'll have to get VPN but I'm trying not to have to buy like Sling TV or add Hulu+Live channels to my account. But then again it would only be just for football season anyway.

@survivor1206

VPN not necessary, I don't have it.

Apple TV: no idea.

I bought the Fire stick, got a subscription on Sky TV but they just changed it to Purple.

Excellent quality and hundreds of channels.

I'm no expert, I just bought it and it works fine.

Cheers.

Joe
Dexpends on your lifestyle.  When I want to watch sports I go to a local sports bar, they have every channel. If you want to stay home I guess you need to pay a cable subscription.

I didn't want to start a new topic as this is as close of a topic to what I need to ask. When NFL is shown in the US, how is that sport broadcasted in Cambodia? Like, if it's shown at 1pm Eastern time, I'm sure it won't be shown at 12am Cambodia time. How long does it take for them to show any sports game after it has been played in the US?

@PaulR1205

You can easily watch US sports in Cambodia, through e.g. Fire TV stick on your own TV, in real time.

I have access to most world channels and can watch whatever I like, sports, news, movies.

Cheers.

Joe