Spass rejected dec 2021, need advice

Hi,

I have a question regarding my employment pass application and I hope someone can advise me here.
some background about myself:
1. I studied in SIM global education (Singapore) partnering with the University of Wollongong(Australia). I graduated in September 2021 and my certificate is awarded by the university of Wollongong.
2. I have siblings who are either SG citizens or PR in Singapore
3. I am a good citizen, did not have any criminal records.

work application:
1. company A
the company did not have a Spass quota. The company still proceed to apply an e-pass even though my SAT showed that I was not eligible for an e-pass with the salary offered. The company offered 4.5k while I need 5.5k to get EP. The application was rejected as well as the appeal.

2. company B
the company has an spass quota. Company B applied for Spass in Dec and the application was rejected after 9 days. The reason from MOM was "the foreigner is not eligible for a work pass. please look for another candidate". After a discussion with the employer, it seems that the employer inputted the wrong information into my application. They inputted awarding institution as SIM instead of UOW. Company B has made another appeal for it.

now I have another offer from another company C that also has a Spass quota and I am not sure what I have to do moving forward and kindly seek your advice. Here are the questions that I have in mind:

1. "the foreigner is not eligible for a work pass. please look for another candidate" in your opinion, Am I rejected because of just wrong input data or there is something else? the message of the rejection is worrying.
2. If let's say I Withdraw my appeal from company B, is the withdrawal immediate, or it's going to take a few days for the withdrawal too?
3. Will it look bad from the MOM point of view If I withdraw?
4. can company B put a bad remark in the withdrawal?