Looking for job in Romania

Hello”
I'm Md. Gofran

I would love to hard work under pressure as well. I've been completed a diploma in engineering in Civil trade. I've been 4 years of experience in construction sites, and manage several civil works from Bangladesh. Also, I have been 8 years of experience in sales & marketing. I am highly experienced in computer operating like typing, website designing & development, graphics design, and freelancing.

It is easier, quicker and cheaper for employers to hire EU citizens.

Yes sir,
I can understand your concern and your opinion. I'm looking for a job outside of my country as well. I recommend any of the European countries that are interested in hire me for doing anything. Sir, if you don't mind do you have an opportunity for me?

Regarding
MD G

Hi'
I m industrial electrician & motor winder
There u  have any job for me

For those who are seeking a job.
This forum is not set up as a job agency.

There is no easy way to find a job.

You are welcome to place your CV in the jobs section at the top of this page.
Why not be proactive and search online for a job.
Find agencies and send them your CV.
Find companies and send them your CV.

I am Bangladeshi looking for job Romania operator excavator and bulldozer

Masud Rana19 wrote:

I am Bangladeshi looking for job Romania operator excavator and bulldozer

Read, understand and follow post#5.

Hye, i am waqar from pakistan and i am truck driver and now job in Saudia Arabia i want to Romania plz

Malik Waqar12 wrote:

Hye, i am waqar from pakistan and i am truck driver and now job in Saudia Arabia i want to Romania plz

You will not get a visa

Hi I am Romania work visa from Bangladesh

mdsaifulislam84198 wrote:

Hi I am Romania work visa from Bangladesh

I am sorry I don't understand! I hope your Romanian is better than your English?

Do you mean you would like a visa to work in Romania and you are from Bangladesh?

Hey