Some Music I Wrote For The People & Government of the Czech Republic

I'm a musician. I compose music for many people and cultures.

Our family lives in the State of Minnesota, USA.

I wanted to try and be a part of this community as I have many Czech heritage friends here in the USA, as well as the Czech Republic.

I wanted to share two music compositions that I wrote. The first one is titled "Karlstejn Castle" that I wrote for the Government of the Czech Republic, and the beautiful Karlstejn Castle. I received many "Thank You's" from the Government of the Czech Republic, and the official office of Czech Tourism. The second composition I wrote is titled, "Czech Folk Dance" that I wrote for friends of mine that live in Prague. I recorded both of these songs playing my harpsichord.

If you would like to hear these songs, please type in this URL:
http://community.ascap.com/_Karlstejn-C … 27521.html

I sincerely hope that you like the music that I wrote to honor not only the wonderful people of the Czech Republic, but your beautiful Karlstejn Castle as well.

Thank you for allowing me to be a part of your community.

Respectfully,
Key

welcome Key!

Hi Julien,

Thank you very much Julien for allowing me to be a part of your site, and for the return comment. It looks like like a lot of nice nice folks visit this site.

I've been a musician all my life, but there's one thing I'm so good at doing. Using computers, and file management of computers.

I don't believe that I have the correct "link" to the music I wrote for the people of the Czech Republic. When I clicked on the link, it took me to me to a page that has a recording of me playing samples from each track on the Karlstejn Castle CD.

I'm not trying to get new friends here on this website to buy anything, because my Karlstejn Castle CD is already selling very well here is the USA.