Lookng for motor cycle shipping company out of chicago to cebu..

Hello to all interested... i am a Chicago guy. married to a Dipolognian ( Usawa sa Di Polog City Zamboanga Del Norte )    I spend a couple of months every year in Di polog city  and really want to send my Yamaha sport bike there, i believe it will be  cheaper then buying one there. going rate for the used R6 is 1/2 million peso... my bike is a 97 that is like brand new  with everything up graded and redone by me,  i am a mechanic by trade as well.. almost retired to..  i can not seem to locate any one in my part of the U.S.A, - Chicago  area  .. seems all the exports  like this going out of California  the cost to get it California is almost equal to the ride to the Ph.  ?    then i also need a professional who knows how to do the paperwork correctly as well....   i was looking at used  bikes in cebu  10 k  u.s.  for anything similar with no warranty and high millage.. a new one is 20 k us dollars... these numbers  are ridiculous  by us  prices... i want to ride a bike   not a  honda xrm 125 with a million miles on it thats whats available in  diPolog.. . i dont mind  spending a few thousand dollars to have  one of my bikes in dipolog at our home there .  can any one help?   i also here my wife as a citizen  can import it at a less tax as she is a returning citizen, and the bike was title to her 3 years ago for this reason..??   if some one knows something  please help.. i am all ears??? thanks for your help in advance.

Paul J Baker wrote: