New members of the Nigeria forum, introduce yourselves here - 2021

Hi all,

Newbie on the Nigeria forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country,
or to tell us more on your expat projects in Nigeria if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

My name is kayode oresanya from Nigerian. Being a pharmacist for over 15 years and worked within the public and private sectors.
I currently work with the Lagos state health service commission as a hospital pharmacist.
Am married with kids and ready to move to Seychelles.
I need expat advice on registration and settling down in Seychelles.

My name is ISANI, Bright Chinwugo. I am a Nigerian from the eastern part. I studied English and Literary Studies from the University of Nigeria, Nsukka.  I have M.A. in Literature from UNiversity of Nigeria.

Moderated by Priscilla 3 years ago
Reason : free advertising is not allowed
We invite you to read the forum code of conduct

Hello my name is Pam. I am from the US. Happy to have found this forum. I am a retired American. I would like to visit friends in Nigeria soon for a brief stay (3weeks) with the intentions of deciding if I want to move to Nigeria as a non working retired Expat. Learning the appropriate path of which visas would be necessary would be helpful. First as a tourist and then as a permanent self sufficient non working resident Expat. Any experienced information would be helpful. Thanks in advance!

Hi
I'm Laetitia Meyer, I am SOUTH African I worked in Nigeria as an expatriate between 2019 and 2020. I would like to come back to Nigeria soon. I am looking for a Hospitality Managers job. I have over 14 years experience in Hospitality. I would be greatfull if anyone can give me jobleads. Thank you