Art and Teas , One Passion to share

Hi,

if you like  Chinese , Japanese , Oriental art and Fine Teas , this may be something we can share , with a  space somewhere in Taiwan .

Will be very happy to share my plans and to hear yours  ... so we can  perhaps make this dream a reality.

all in good time

S.

I very much enjoy fine tea and am just teaching my self about the tea of Taiwan.  I am also a self taught amateur chef, I would be interested to explore fusion foods and tea.  I can be reached at XXX

Moderated by Julien 3 years ago
Reason : for your own safety, please use the private message system to share your contact details
We invite you to read the forum code of conduct

Hi ,  thank you .

Teas are indeed a very deep and wide culture, that expands centuries and touches our lives in so many ways; the exquisite taste,  our health, our inner peace and goes on to levels that most westerners would find hard to believe.  Proper Teas, is not a drink but a way of life.  Check www.innatureteas.com.  there are a few recipes,  you can use for cooking.   As far as Taiwan Teas, they are known for their exceptional oolong.    As you can see I love to speak about Teas ...  perhaps we can speak later ...  let's stay in touch.

Oshani ...  your post was perhaps modified,  so when you wrote, I can be reached  ... follows by xxx, not a number  or e mail -   this is my e mail ***

Moderated by Cheryl 3 years ago
Reason : Kindly exchange contact details via private messaging please.
We invite you to read the forum code of conduct

@silent wind

For security please do not post contact details here on the open forum. Use the message system for this.

My apologies,   I was not aware of this message system and the privacy rule will surely follow in the future.