LOOKING FOR NATIVE ENGLISH TEACHER

Hi,

I am Miki, i am now living in Ho Chi Minh City ( Phu My Hung Residence)

I am looking for a native speaker as English teacher. I would like to improve my conversational skill that i can get the very native English interaction and communication.

Time can be : 3 times/week
Place of study: Phu My Hung Residence, District 7, HCM.
Order: Native English Speaker.
Tutor fee : negotiation

Please contact Miki
Phone number : 0974 75 22 11

Great Thanks!

Hi Miki!

Please post in the classes section of Ho Chi Minh City classifieds.

Regards
Armand

Hi Miki,
My name is Elizabeth Le and I am living in Binh Duong at the moment.  I was born in England and lived most of my life in Australia.  I am a qualified teacher in primary school eduation.  If you are able to travel to Binh Duong, I would be happy to help you in your conversation in English.
My telephone number is 01227559645.
Look forward to hearing from you if you are interested.
Regards
Elizabeth

[moderated: pls post in classifieds]

IBI wrote:

[moderated: pls post in classifieds]

Mods, you should let schools post in the forum.  They may stop when they realize that people like me can hit them with hard questions, like this:

IBI, I'm 45, so you won't hire me?  Why do you have a 40 or younger policy for new hires at your school?

Why do you hate old people?