I'm looking for Visa / Work Permit, Job offer letter UK/EU/Canada/etc

Dear All,

I'm here to look for a career opportunity. I have 15 years of experience and worked in different sectors and responsibilities. My core responsibilities were into IT and NON-IT sector as QA Tester Manual for over 8 years and worked as an Administrator for over 4 years. I also have experience in Restaurant, warehouse, storekeeper responsibility for around 5 years. I'm very enthusiastic and loves to work hard, with 100% dedication to my assigned task and very much flexible in work fast, learning, opportunity based environments.

Having worked in such responsibilities I was blessed with a good Leader, Team member for my clients and company. I have worked and knowledgeable of sectors like Hospitality, Warehousing, Manufacturing, Insurance, Medical, Life Science, Retails, telecommunication, BFSI. it has helped my company and my team on the business opportunities in IT projects testing and development for developers - consistent and quality deployments. I would appreciate it if you can help me to get a WP sponsorship or at least a Job offer letter. I will take care of my travel and Visa/Work permit for my end.

I'm looking for career growth and ready to relocate for a suitable job in any sector and responsibilities. Salary can be negotiable/as per terms and conditions to the relevant job requirement role.

I'm a bachelor degree holder and I am willing to associate immediately.
It would be a pleasure to meet you in person and discuss job details and my qualifications as well.

I appreciate your time and consideration.
Sincerely,
Manish

On this site we give advice and try to answer specific questions. To ask or expect one to “help you”  or sponsor you is not how it works. You have to do that on your own. Look at websites that list job offers and find what fits to your skills and experience and apply.