Documents needed to work in the US

Dear all.

I need some information regarding documents and formalities needed to work permanently in the US

Here is the story first:

I work as a front fest agent at a 5 star hotel, I met this lovely couple that I helped arranging their itinerary while staying with us.

They asked if I'am interested to work with them, they have a restaurant.

I of course agreed and very excited.

However, since they are touring the world, they gave me one thing to do, which is to collect all information needed regarding documents and formalities/ procedures that I might need to get to work in the US or any documents they might need to get me to work for them. If there are requests they have to file or any little details that they need to work on.

I have to send them all the information in details by the end of their trip, as I agreed with them since I don't want to bother them with any work related matters while they are enjoying their time traveling.

Please if there is any one who is aware of the documents or formalities needed, I would be grateful for your help.

Or if you can direct me to an agency or office where I will be provided with the correct exact information regarding this. That would be helpful too.

Ps: I live and work in Marrakech, Morocco

Your assistance is highly appreciated!

I'd done a quick Google search and found this in 2 seconds.

https://travel.state.gov/content/travel … visas.html

Very difficult to get, so don't expect anything and get your hopes up. This is only for temporary work permit.

The easy stuff you should get started with is your Moroccan Passport, if you don't have one yet. Any degrees you may have from college or certifications may help.