Well-wishers in USA to help my dream come true

Since I was a young girl my dream has been to live and work abroad. Now that I am a graduate. I can seek funds to make my dream come true. Im currently living in Nairobi Kenya which is my hometown. I have a birth certificate but my passport expired many years ago. (Travelled as a kid)
So im appealling to well-wishers all over the world to help me get a new passport and a visa to live and work in the USA.
Thank you.

What sort of help are you looking for?

To help me get to the USA

You must apply for a new passport, then a visa.
There's little anyone can do for you.

Im sure I will get help. If YOU cant help it doesnt no one can.

You should only speak for yourself. Say you can't help. But im sure there are those who are able. God is alive.

In this case God is likely to be your best option as divine intervention is more likely to get you to the US than asking strangers on a forum to sort out a passport renewal.

For you it may be strangers but for me I know God will pick someone to help me.

Unless you have a unique skill set that no one else has in the USA then I say you will not get a sponsor.
The USA has very strict immigration policies in place.

Ok. Thanks for letting me know. I have many skills. Languages, computer and social work which is what im trained in professionally.

Lau_Favor :

Ok. Thanks for letting me know. I have many skills. Languages, computer and social work which is what im trained in professionally.

None of these skills are unique for USA immigration purposes, plenty of social workers..

Ok

stumpy :

Unless you have a unique skill set that no one else has in the USA then I say you will not get a sponsor.
The USA has very strict immigration policies in place.

Lau_Favor :

I have many skills. Languages, computer and social work which is what im trained in professionally.