My S pass was rejected

So I am Indonesian and I was offered a job in logistics company and I majored in Finance. I have studied in Singapore since secondary in 2011 and I was enrolled in private school for my degree. Few days ago unfortunately my s pass was rejected. My base salary is $2300 and I have no working experience in Singapore so I am considered as fresh grad. So in the application  letter stated that I am not eligible to apply for work pass. I am very worried that my S pass was rejected cos of I have been denied entry once before in Singapore in March 2019 as I going back and through Woodlands Checkpoint 4 times in 2 months. Can someone please give me an answer regarding this issue? Thank you

We have already responded these questions earlier, that if MoM says you are not eligible to work here then it's better start looking job elsewhere.

I have seen these kind of rejection reasons for Indonesians. Not sure if any province of Indonesia has an agreement with Singapore not to proceed with their work pass. This kind of response from MoM has nothing do with your entry denial to Singapore. Good luck

So I have called the MOM just now and they told me that S-pass application is open for all nationalities. So I am rejected not cos of I am Indonesian. Furthermore, there is one Indonesian who just got her S-pass accepted in July.

Did you read my message properly? I did mention that there are some provinces in Indonesia who might have an agreement with Singapore Govt. Those people only gets such rejection letter that the candidate is not eligible for work pass. It has nothing to do with whole Indonesia, thousands of Indonesians are working under work pass in Singapore.

Of course S pass or EP is applicable to everyone but the selection criteria depends on various yardsticks defined at MoM. You also can read one thread related to this.