Getting permanent residency/citizenship and surviving financially

hi,

i'm an abc (american born chinese). 

i have a bachelor's degree in psychology, which is a useless degree.  basically i don't have any useful skills.

i have some questions:

1. what are my chances of getting permanent residency or citizenship in Cambodia?

2. what are my chances of getting a job in the Cambodia?

3. What are my chances of getting a work visa in the Cambodia?

4. What are my chances of surviving financially in the Cambodia?

5. can you get a work permit for teaching english in private lessons in Cambodia?

6. if no, then is teaching english (in private lessons) without a work permit illegal?

7. if teaching english (in private lessons) without a work permit is illegal, what will happen to you if you get caught by the authorities?

8. it seems like from what I've read that you can get an e-visa even if you do not have a job in Cambodia.  Is that correct?

9. how many times can you renew your e-visa?  Is there a limit?  Can you just live in Cambodia for the rest of your life and keep renewing e-visas?

thanks

OK,  in short.

Forget about citizenship,  permanent resident is non-existing.

You come in on an Ordinary  (E) visa valid for 30 days.
In the country you apply in time for a general extension of stay (EG)  for 6 months. 
This is the extension for job seekers.

If no job after 7 months you have to leave the country but can come back and do the same 7 months process.  That way you got 14 months to find a job or start your own business.

Private teaching is a job and needs a work permit plus a business extension of stay (EB).

If caught working without the right paperwork you will be expelled and blacklisted.

In order to get yourself a teaching job follow a TEFL course  on line,  with the certificate you have more chance to get a good job.