Any Job for an english speaker in Netherlands?

Hello, i'm currently working in Dubai and i'm planning to take my exam this september. But i want to know if there is an any job for those people who can speak english? Let me know

Hi and welcome to the Forum.

Some multinational companies work in English.

Hope this helps.

Cynic
Expat Team

I saw couple of english speaking jobs online. Cynic is right, there is a lot of multinational companies here. The catch is if it is in your field or are you qualified and if you like the job or not. Netherlands is a competitive country meaning there is lots of job opportunity. Goodluck!

Hello, thank you so much. What is cynic btw?

Hi again.

Cynic is one of the people who will try and answer any questions you may have.  :top:

Hope this helps.

Cynic
Expat Team

Hi  cynic

I m from Europe  and speak very fluent English
I have 10 years experience in logistics and Graduate in commerce and economic
I m looking to migrate to Netherlands
Can you pls clarify below
Can I find sharing space for 300 Eu per month somewhere in suburbs and easy connected by train to main cities
And how difficult it is to get job initially  don't mind doing any type of job

Hi I m Europe citizen and graduate in commerce with experience of 10 years in logistics
I m planning to move to Netherlands for job
What are the scope of getting job as I can speak very good English  I m ready to do any type of job initial
Secondly  can I find sharing room in a budget of 300 Eu per month in outskirts and easily connected by train

Sayad786 wrote:

Hi  cynic

I m from Europe  and speak very fluent English
I have 10 years experience in logistics and Graduate in commerce and economic
I m looking to migrate to Netherlands
Can you pls clarify below
Can I find sharing space for 300 Eu per month somewhere in suburbs and easy connected by train to main cities
And how difficult it is to get job initially  don't mind doing any type of job

Hi and welcome to the Forum.