See you in Jarabacoa

Hello.

I'M an animator at the French forum in the Dominican Republic.

I propose to know, as well as the French, but also the Spanish, as well as the English, who are linked by the site Expat.com. We Will Leave the virtual aspect of the Internet and make possible the conviviality of the site in real life.I propose a meeting between those who wish it, the next 18 and 19 May, on the one hand, to get to know each other, and on the other hand to learn more about this charming region of Jarabacoa.

Thank You for registering  in the Community section, and the sub theme "Event"

Kind regards

Hi,  thanks for posting this.  Its a great idea.

I will definitely  try to be there!   Keep us posted on the  dates!

Hello Planner;
I set the dates for the 18th and the 19th of may, so as to rally as many of us.
Thank you for coming back.
Kind regards

Awesome.  Lets see how many people we can get to attend.  I've never been to Jarabacoa and its on my list!

Hi all.

With the help of Megane, I have just created the invitation again to participate in this meeting.
I just hope this time, it will not be purely and simply put to Pannier by our nice moderators.
This meeting will take place Saturday and Sunday, so as to enjoy a little more of this beautiful region.
Everything is explained in the section "events" (community-events)
If some had a particular desire, a request to be made, I naturally remain at your disposal.
If you want to participate in this meeting, you just have to worry about the accommodation aspect. I can tell you about hotels on the spot.
I hope that this meeting will be followed by many of the members of Expt.com.
I still have to wait for news from you.
Kind regards

A great idea. If I am not heading back to Canada at that time for a couple of weeks, my wife and I will plan on being there - it is not far from Moca....

Hello 2VPsoldier
MOCA is a town that is not far from La Vega and Jarabacoa is only 20 KM away from La Vega.

Kind regards