Need advice on Private Investigator in Phil

Hi All
Newbie here, from States been to Phil on and off for several years.
hope someone with actual experience can help me, finding a private investigator seems to not
be so trivial a thing, as companies can be a complete ripoff or worse. I have gotten some quotes for
checking out my gf for a few days just to see where she spends some of her free time, and seems like one gets pricing higher than in the States.
This would be for CDO, but i would think a decent agency located in Manila etc would be able to get people to another city.
Thanks in advance !

Mondino bob does this kind of work he has a web site were he offers this type of service

Hey USMC,
Thats funny i just got a reply from him half hour ago, so working on seeing what he can do for me.

USMC,
First, hello fellow Marine. Any chance you can supply a link to his website?  I did a google search and could not find it.

need to revive this question as I am looking for the same in the lapu lapu cebu region

need to revive this question as I am looking for the same in the lapu lapu cebu region
-@king2565

First view social catfish on youtube. . . .I hope there are no similarities.

Not trying to be difficult or stir any pots but if you need a private investigator to check on your partner and only from my perspective there is obviously a trust issue and red flags are up, I would save my money and walk away, start again until I find the right one.

Without love and trust there is no relationship.

OMO.

Cheers, Steve.

Contact Wymoo International

@bigpearl

I would save my money and walk away, start again until I find the right one.

I recall the excellent 1974 road movie 'Dirty Mary, Crazy Larry' starring Peter Fonda & Susan George.

While in the car SG was giving PF an earful. So he stopped the car and said 'Vacate' 

Problem solved 1f923.svg