Moving Family To Ecuador All Advice is GREATLY Appreciated

Hello,

I'm a father of 3 beautful kids, 5 year old boy, 3 year old girl and 1 year old boy.  My partner I have been doing a lot of research on moving to Ecuador for a simpler life as far as family time, healthy food and day to day exploring unlike the hustle of America.  I consider myself very simple, I do not watch TV or am interested in most things Americans seem to be interested in.  I am intersted in a strong and watrm community for my family, a lot of outddor adventures wether it be beach, ocean or lakes, my kids becoming more cultured and learning Spanish and experiencing diffrent ways of life and a moderate lifestyle.  I do not need a big house, nor huge shopping malls etc.  I want the filling of a smaller town but also access to a city as well for good schools and medical.  I am a respiraotry therapist hear in the states and I also am a emergency medical responder.  I have an extensive background in personal training and nutrition.  I'm curious on what cities would be best to visit at first.  Please let me know because we plan to visit first and scope it out before we full commit.  Thank you and much love

mtownsell wrote:

Hello,